Thu Dec 18, 2014    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Sat Dec 20, 2014    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA

Sun Dec 21, 2014    3:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Fri Dec 26, 2014    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sat Dec 27, 2014    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Sun Dec 28, 2014    3:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Dec 30, 2014    5:00pm @ Surf City Nights - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Dec 31, 2014    8:30pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Sat Jan 3, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Sat Jan 17, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Sat Jan 31, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA