Tue Jul 26, 2016    5:00pm @ Surf City Nights - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Jul 27, 2016    7:00pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Jul 30, 2016    6:00pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Sun Jul 31, 2016    11:00am @ Fuego - Long Beach, CA

Wed Aug 3, 2016    8:00pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Aug 4, 2016    8:00pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Aug 5, 2016    8:00pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Aug 6, 2016    8:00pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sun Aug 7, 2016    11:00am @ Fuego - Long Beach, CA

Sun Aug 7, 2016    8:00pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Tue Aug 9, 2016    11:00am @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Sat Aug 13, 2016    6:00pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Sat Aug 20, 2016    6:00pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Sun Aug 21, 2016    11:00am @ Fuego - Long Beach, CA

Sat Aug 27, 2016    2:00pm @ Two Harbors - Catalina Island, CA

Sat Sep 3, 2016    2:00pm @ Two Harbors - Catalina Island, CA