Tue Jun 2, 2015    6:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Thu Jun 4, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Fri Jun 5, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Thu Jun 11, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Tue Jun 16, 2015    6:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Jun 17, 2015    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Jun 19, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sat Jun 20, 2015    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA

Tue Jun 23, 2015    5:00pm @ Surf City Nights - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Jun 24, 2015    7:30pm @ Silky Sullivan's - Fountain Valley, CA

Sat Jun 27, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Tue Jun 30, 2015    6:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Jul 7, 2015    11:00pm @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Fri Jul 17, 2015    11:00am @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Mon Aug 3, 2015    11:00pm @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Wed Aug 12, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Aug 13, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Aug 14, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sun Aug 16, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA