Thu Apr 23, 2015    8:30pm @ Boat House - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Apr 24, 2015    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA

Sat Apr 25, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Orange, CA

Tue Apr 28, 2015    5:00pm @ Surf City Nights - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Apr 29, 2015    7:30pm @ Silky Sullivan's - Fountain Valley, CA

Thu Apr 30, 2015    6:30pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Fri May 1, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sat May 2, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Thu May 7, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Fri May 8, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Fri May 15, 2015    9:30pm @ Blue Beet - Newport Beach, CA

Fri May 22, 2015    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA

Fri Jun 5, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Fri Jun 19, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Tue Jul 7, 2015    11:00pm @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Fri Jul 17, 2015    11:00am @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Mon Aug 3, 2015    11:00pm @ Sawdust Festival - Laguna Beach, CA

Wed Aug 12, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Aug 13, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Aug 14, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA

Sun Aug 16, 2015    7:30pm @ OC Fair - Costa Mesa, CA