Thu Jan 29, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Sat Jan 31, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Sun Feb 1, 2015    3:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Thu Feb 5, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Fri Feb 6, 2015    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA

Sat Feb 7, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Thu Feb 12, 2015    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Fri Feb 13, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sat Feb 14, 2015    7:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sun Feb 15, 2015    3:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Sat Feb 21, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Sun Feb 22, 2015    3:00pm @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Feb 24, 2015    5:00pm @ Surf City Nights - Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Feb 24, 2015    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Mar 7, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Fri Mar 13, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Sat Mar 21, 2015    8:00pm @ Pint House - Fullerton, CA

Fri Mar 27, 2015    10:00pm @ House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA