Wed Sep 28, 2016    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Wed Oct 5, 2016    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Oct 8, 2016    6:30pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Sun Oct 9, 2016    11:00am @ Zimzala - Huntington Beach, CA

Wed Oct 12, 2016    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Oct 13, 2016    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Wed Oct 19, 2016    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Oct 20, 2016    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Sat Oct 22, 2016    6:30pm @ Bo Beau Kitchen - Long Beach, CA

Wed Oct 26, 2016    7:30pm @ Black Knight - Costa Mesa, CA

Thu Oct 27, 2016    7:00pm @ Sol Grill - Newport Beach, CA

Fri Oct 28, 2016    10:00pm @ Stubriks Steakhouse - Fullerton, CA